Page 15 of 19

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:54 pm
by Tinchy
BY AZURA BY AZURA BY AZURA

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 9:22 am
by Shimon
Flappy Bird.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:34 am
by Child Endangerment
welcome to hell wrote: OT: Image
Lord knows. :lol:

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 8:28 pm
by trapped in crime.
iDiot wrote:Delphine from Skyrim, I ain't killing Paarthurnax bitch.
Image

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:42 pm
by DieselD
This fat piece of shit
Image

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:08 pm
by Abel
Image
Lucas Baker from Resident Evil 7.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:24 am
by Dodi
Big Smoke.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:08 pm
by eRe
roman from gta4

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:09 am
by Boii
This lego brick head ass looking piece of shit.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:08 pm
by essijsyo
trevor gta v

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:43 pm
by Nizarr
Niko Bellic's Cousin, Roman. :evil:

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat May 13, 2017 1:57 am
by The Money
Image
Major fucking Greenland. You save her ass and she NEVER becomes anything but hostile.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat May 13, 2017 9:04 am
by Gøøner
Razor Callahan, OG Locc.

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat May 13, 2017 1:25 pm
by TRANQ
Nizarr wrote:Niko Bellic's Cousin, Roman. :evil:

Re: Most annoying video game character?

Posted: Sat May 13, 2017 1:53 pm
by Mister Meth
Image

OG's know.

Also;