I'm new! Hello! Tips? Ideas? Suggestions?

If you are new / leaving / coming back / going on holiday or whatever, post it in here and ONLY here!

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Lead Admins

Neptune Spear
Civilian
Civilian

I'm new! Hello! Tips? Ideas? Suggestions?

Post by Neptune Spear » Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:19 am

Hi all!

I am fairly new to San Andreas Multiplayer, however, I was a Firefighter III on Owl Gaming a while back before I went inactive and stopped role-playing. I eventually got my life figured out and missed role-playing in general, so I looked around, got on Owl Gaming again (after awhile) and noticed it wasn't a vibrant as it once was. So I took a step back and searched for a few days and finally remembered about SA-MP so I looked up SA-MP role-play servers and LS-RP was sorta a instant result on my search.

So I instantly joined the forums and UCP website and decided I want to get back into role-playing. Recently after making my first character and putting tons of effort into it and then it being denied and retrying and it being accepted I haven't really been in-game to play. I have been wanting to log on, however, I just haven't had that motivation to log on and find something to role-play, so I am turning to the community site or forum, to find some ideas or motivation for getting back into role-play!

All tips or ideas and things for a new player to not just SA-MP but LS-RP would be very welcomed and appreciated and I hope that I am not posting in the wrong spots on the community website. If I am I am sorry and ask that this be like transferred? To the correction section on the community thread so I am not taking up space in the wrong like section of the community thread.

Mia
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don

Re: I'm new! Hello! Tips? Ideas? Suggestions?

Post by Mia » Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:44 am

Faction Forums - illegal (and some legal) factions
Recruitment Announcements - legal faction recruitment (e.g. pd, fd, etc)