[Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Moderators: Lead Admins, Side Job Moderators, Lead Admins, Side Job Moderators

Locked
User avatar
Acrobat
Senior Forum Moderator
Posts: 2760
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:56 am

[Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Acrobat » Wed May 01, 2019 1:16 am

SIDE-JOB FOLDER
  • Forum username: dani vali
  • In-game name: Pantic Alexandru
  • Side-job: Boxing Instructor
  • Faction: N/A
  • Last activity check: 19/MAY/2019
  • Next activity check: 2/JUNE/2019

User avatar
dani vali
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:29 pm

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by dani vali » Tue May 07, 2019 9:40 pm

Job Activity: Low
Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/CmOoFVl
Comment: N/A
πŸ’”

User avatar
Acrobat
Senior Forum Moderator
Posts: 2760
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:56 am

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Acrobat » Wed May 08, 2019 3:25 am

Next activity check: 14/MAY/2019.

User avatar
Acrobat
Senior Forum Moderator
Posts: 2760
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:56 am

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Acrobat » Tue May 14, 2019 3:26 pm

On absence.

User avatar
Acrobat
Senior Forum Moderator
Posts: 2760
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:56 am

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Acrobat » Sun May 19, 2019 9:12 pm

Next activity check: 26/MAY/2019.

User avatar
dani vali
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:29 pm

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by dani vali » Sun May 26, 2019 9:26 am

Job Activity: Medium
Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/0pFrQVX
Comment: N/A
πŸ’”

User avatar
Moyles
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 119
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:50 am
Ingame name: Aaron_Harper

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Moyles » Mon May 27, 2019 6:03 pm

Next activity check: 2/JUNE/2019.
FUARKKKKKKK
EID MUBARAK

User avatar
Acrobat
Senior Forum Moderator
Posts: 2760
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:56 am

Re: [Boxing Instructor] Pantic Alexandru

Post by Acrobat » Sun Jun 02, 2019 1:29 pm

Job removed upon request.

Locked

Return to β€œArchive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users