Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post all your graphics work, projects, contests, and anything else involving graphics here! A nice section dedicated to easy finding of all your favorite graphics.
User avatar
Cuddles
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2013 5:40 pm
Ingame name: Vasily_Mikhailovich
Location: Northen Europe.
Contact:

Re: Face avatars

Post by Cuddles » Sat Nov 02, 2013 7:57 pm

free to use?

User avatar
oRe
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6027
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: Romania.

Re: Face avatars

Post by oRe » Sat Nov 02, 2013 7:57 pm

Cuddles wrote:free to use?

none of them are free to use.
RETIRED TESTER

User avatar
oRe
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6027
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: Romania.

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by oRe » Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:53 am

Still accepting requests.
RETIRED TESTER

User avatar
StreetWise
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 505
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 6:58 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by StreetWise » Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:45 am

You make some good avatars.

Fat'T
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:09 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by Fat'T » Sun Nov 10, 2013 2:58 pm

Beautiful.

User avatar
JaylonGreenbergs
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 2:31 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by JaylonGreenbergs » Tue Nov 12, 2013 2:26 pm

Image


Something on that please?
Image
Click the Picture to go navigate to the website.

User avatar
dextorr
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2682
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2012 11:10 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by dextorr » Mon Nov 18, 2013 4:54 pm

Image if u dont mind cutting his head and put that on a fat guy with suit or something :D

User avatar
oRe
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6027
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: Romania.

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by oRe » Mon Nov 18, 2013 8:14 pm

Requests via PM.
RETIRED TESTER

thinker
Retired Administrator
Retired Administrator
Posts: 5694
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 6:12 am

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by thinker » Thu Nov 21, 2013 5:10 am

That's nice idea lol

User avatar
oRe
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6027
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: Romania.

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by oRe » Fri Nov 22, 2013 3:44 pm

Image
RETIRED TESTER

User avatar
Viewless
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 438
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 11:46 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by Viewless » Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:26 am

Dope.
"Sticking feathers up your ass doesn't make you a chicken."

User avatar
Tobi.
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 620
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 8:59 am
Ingame name: Tobi Haysom // Matt
Location: Essex, United Kingdom

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by Tobi. » Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:29 am

Image
This one looks so fucking sick, gg

User avatar
Xylic
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:30 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by Xylic » Fri Dec 06, 2013 10:21 pm

lol, gj keep it up

User avatar
oRe
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6027
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: Romania.

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by oRe » Sat Dec 07, 2013 10:25 pm

Requests closed for now.
RETIRED TESTER

User avatar
godney
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 173
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2013 11:52 pm

Re: Face avatars (accepting requests)

Post by godney » Fri Dec 27, 2013 2:40 pm

Amazing. Can I use this?

Image

Post Reply

Return to “GFX Section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: owzzus