[GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Find all sorts of guides created by our community here. Includes guides such as drug use, roleplaying different types of characters, weapons etc.

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Lead Admins

Forum rules
The guides you see here have been unofficially created by the players, for the players. LSRP cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of any of the content you see here.
User avatar
SteelMan
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 10:04 pm
Location: Behind you.

Re: [GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Post by SteelMan » Sun Jun 11, 2017 3:19 pm

Very usefull and nice from you :)
Image

User avatar
Ordak!
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:31 pm

Re: [GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Post by Ordak! » Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:08 pm

Please place some iranian or Persian radios if you can.. please..

User avatar
The Blue Byrd
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:24 pm

Re: [GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Post by The Blue Byrd » Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:32 am

Ordak! wrote:
Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:08 pm
Please place some iranian or Persian radios if you can.. please..
Lol
patriots

User avatar
Gilly
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 301
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:36 am
Ingame name: Giligan Potsworth
Location: Blueberry

Re: [GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Post by Gilly » Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:36 pm

Still useful!

User avatar
midnightlorde
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: [GUIDE] Online Stations in LSRP (CTRL+F) (/setstation IDs)

Post by midnightlorde » Sun May 13, 2018 10:34 am

sexy

Post Reply

Return to “Player-Created Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users