Game of Thrones

Discuss the latest episode, upcoming movies, or whatever is on the tube. Heightened spoiler rules apply here!

Moderators: Game Admins, FM, Lead Admins

User avatar
Shanky
PLATA O PLOMO
PLATA O PLOMO
Posts: 1554
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:34 am

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Shanky » Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:12 am

It's coming, about two days from now depends on where you live.
"I'm not afraid of an army of lions led by a sheep.
I'm afraid of an army of sheeps led by a lion."

Alexander III of Macedon.

"I'm sipping Ice coffee in a Coca Cola glass what the fuck?!" - bamz

User avatar
Scutter
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 353
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 10:52 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Scutter » Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:22 am

My body is ready.
Eternal :twisted:

User avatar
LazyCoder
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 446
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 5:33 am
Ingame name: P
Location: At The Hills

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by LazyCoder » Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:03 pm

I'm waiting for that fucking big war that will run in 43 minutes, the biggest war ever in serie's history.
" Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty, and persistence. " Colin Powell
" There's Always Gonna Be Another Mission. "

Parenting, Technology, Impatience & Environment.

Houses For Sale...
386 Santa Rosalia Street, Jefferson.
796 Rodeo Boulevard, Marina.

Future Administrator

User avatar
Denis
Retired Administrator
Retired Administrator
Posts: 4999
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 7:53 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Denis » Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:45 pm

A man is ready.

User avatar
LazyCoder
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 446
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 5:33 am
Ingame name: P
Location: At The Hills

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by LazyCoder » Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:11 pm

Denis wrote:
Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:45 pm
A man is ready.
We're all ready, but we don't know what's coming along with winter Lol
" Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty, and persistence. " Colin Powell
" There's Always Gonna Be Another Mission. "

Parenting, Technology, Impatience & Environment.

Houses For Sale...
386 Santa Rosalia Street, Jefferson.
796 Rodeo Boulevard, Marina.

Future Administrator

User avatar
Єжтяємё
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2754
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 2:01 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Єжтяємё » Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:36 pm

Winter is here.

User avatar
Scutter
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 353
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 10:52 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Scutter » Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:51 pm

Some useful information I found on social media

When and where to watch the show:

*USA/Canada : HBO at 9pm EST (Tonight)
*UK : Sky Atlantic at 2am (Monday)
*France : OCS Tv at 3am (Monday)
*Australia : Foxtel at 11am (Monday)
*Belgium : BeTV at 3am (Monday)
*Germany : Sky Atlantic at 3am (Monday)
*Spain :Canal+ / Antena3 at 3am (Monday)
*Italy : Sky Atlantic at 3am (Monday)
*Norway : HBO Nordic at 3am (Monday)
*India : Hotstar at 6:30am (Monday)
*Brasil : HBO Brasil at 10pm (Tonight)
*Indonesia : HBO at 9am (Monday)
*Mexico : HBO at 8pm (Tonight)
*South Africa : M-Net at 3am (Monday)
*Russia : Fox at 7pm (Monday)
*Central America : HBO Cinemax at 7pm (Tonight)
*Ghana : M-Net at 1am (Monday)
*Israel : Yes Oh / Hot HBO at 4am (Monday)
*China : Tencent at 9am (Monday)
*Netherlands : RTL 4 / Ziggo Movies & Series at 3am (Monday)
*Turkey : CNBC-e / E2 at 4am (Monday)
*Nigeria : M-Net 101 on DsTv at 2am (Monday)
Eternal :twisted:

User avatar
Heroic Seahorse
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2178
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 6:33 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Heroic Seahorse » Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:49 am

Got so many predictions to how the season’s going to conclude, can’t wait. Battle of Winterfell’s gonna be wild.
Young Urban Excellence

User avatar
Frost.
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1259
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:47 pm
Ingame name: banned

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Frost. » Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:39 am



boy this had me rolling

User avatar
Corneru
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3879
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 7:21 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Corneru » Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:52 am

I suspect Rhaegal will end up with Jon, named after his father. Drogon and Dany gon die
There would be no eulogies for Bob, no photographs of his body would be sold in sundries stores, no people would crowd the streets in the rain to see his funeral cortege, no biographies would be written about him, no children named after him, no one would ever pay twenty-five cents to stand in the rooms he grew up in.

Showroom

User avatar
Kane
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
Posts: 3050
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 2:50 am
Ingame name: Lucas
Contact:

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Kane » Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:59 am

2 minutes!

Reminder to put every spoiler in [/spoiler] code!
Development team, Senior Forum Mod

User avatar
Frost.
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1259
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:47 pm
Ingame name: banned

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Frost. » Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:53 am

Spoiler: show
well, that kid scared the fuck out of me
the episode was decent, next episode looking litty

User avatar
Bloodseeker
sloth
sloth
Posts: 2262
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 7:08 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Bloodseeker » Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:08 pm

as always, my watch continues. hit me up if you want a link for s8e1
Image

User avatar
Xibi
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 5341
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:38 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Xibi » Mon Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm

holy high septon
Image
rip nan

User avatar
Corneru
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3879
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 7:21 pm

Re: Game of Thrones

Post by Corneru » Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:42 pm

Spoiler: show
I think and hope the Night King and Viserion burn King's Landing to the ground. Dany's vision of the throne room will come through, and no one will sit on the throne. I don't even think the Night King will die this season, but his army will be defeated. Also a fitting end to The Mountain would be burnt alive by Beric Dondarrion's flaming sword.
There would be no eulogies for Bob, no photographs of his body would be sold in sundries stores, no people would crowd the streets in the rain to see his funeral cortege, no biographies would be written about him, no children named after him, no one would ever pay twenty-five cents to stand in the rooms he grew up in.

Showroom

Post Reply

Return to “Movies / Television”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users