We're on Youtube!

Server/script information: rules, feature documentation and connection information.

Moderators: In-Game Leads, Lead Admins

Locked
User avatar
DanteI0S
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1339
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 12:37 am
Ingame name: Ultraviolent
Location: El Jardi Perdut

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by DanteI0S » Wed Feb 19, 2014 3:15 am

Subscribed, watched all tho'.
Image

“إِذا تَشَقَّيتُ في جَميعي كَيفَ تَراني وُقِيتَ ما بي”
"روحت فوق جهدي انا قاطع البحور"

SnakeyJakey
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2014 10:10 am

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by SnakeyJakey » Tue Mar 04, 2014 10:20 am

Nice.

User avatar
Usk
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 644
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:20 pm

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Usk » Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:50 am

Subscribadora already!

User avatar
TheNanda
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2791
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:50 pm
Location: Keep It Genuine

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by TheNanda » Tue Apr 01, 2014 2:26 pm

Subscribed, watched all the videos which are uploaded yet.
Onizuka

User avatar
heerc
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:49 pm
Ingame name: Sherman Conway

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by heerc » Wed May 07, 2014 9:59 pm

Looking awesome .
Sub..


- Why no create some youtube game?

Who create best video,his video goes on offical LSRP channel? you know,you can make minimovie about FD? PD,some action dunno.
Image

Slymind
Impact
Impact
Posts: 268
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:35 pm

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Slymind » Thu May 08, 2014 3:44 pm

Subscribed, nice videos :wink:

User avatar
Robins
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 633
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 8:10 pm
Ingame name: Richard_Stevenson
Location: Egypt.

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Robins » Fri May 09, 2014 9:47 pm

Subscribed.

User avatar
CrimeG
CriminalHood
CriminalHood
Posts: 1358
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 2:56 pm
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by CrimeG » Sat May 10, 2014 11:34 am

Subscribed

User avatar
iDrowner
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:55 pm
Location: hell

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by iDrowner » Fri May 16, 2014 8:39 pm

Subscribed, I love the videos. :D
Image
- PM ME - This is cancer

User avatar
Garnet
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat May 24, 2014 1:27 am
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow.

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Garnet » Wed May 28, 2014 10:47 am

subscribed!
Folland Garnet

User avatar
SmileyFace
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 632
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 3:56 pm

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by SmileyFace » Sat Jun 14, 2014 11:40 am

Subscribed, loving the earthquake event video :lol: .

Lokote.
Civilian
Civilian
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 7:02 pm
Ingame name: Samuel_Echeverria

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Lokote. » Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:13 am

Subscribed.
Image
Make sure you send you're PM's to the CORRECT player.

Boxcutta
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2256
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:25 pm

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Boxcutta » Sat Jul 05, 2014 6:33 pm

Lokote. wrote:Subscribed.
mixing sour and diesel.

User avatar
Feenix
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1693
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:39 pm
Ingame name: Adrian_Donnelly

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Feenix » Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:13 am

Boxcutta wrote:
Lokote. wrote:Subscribed.

Peter_Caffery
Silver Member
Silver Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:33 am

Re: We're on Youtube!

Post by Peter_Caffery » Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:21 am

Subscribed. Videos are good.

Locked

Return to “Server Information”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users