Graffiti System

You'll find Official server guides in this section. The one-stop place you need to find all the information you require!

Moderators: Player Support Mods, Lead Admins

Forum rules
Spotted a mistake? Let us know by reading the information and posting here: viewtopic.php?f=398&t=354301
User avatar
Orbit
Game Administrator
Posts: 2920
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 7:30 am
Ingame name: jefe
Location: Da Crib'.

Re: Graffiti System

Post by Orbit » Fri Dec 09, 2016 2:56 am

Admins use to give this to people but not anymore, just remember only official factions scriptwisely can access the spraycan, I love to see more tags and realistic graffiti around the city. Keep it up guys!
#0

Level 3 Game Admin

User avatar
MonsteR_X
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:19 am
Ingame name: Rockstar_Jetson
Location: hidden
Contact:

Re: Graffiti System

Post by MonsteR_X » Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:45 pm

thnxx

User avatar
Trexore
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:16 am

Re: Graffiti System

Post by Trexore » Sun Jan 28, 2018 5:38 am

Best Graffiti system around SA-MP.

Flaym
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:20 pm

Re: Graffiti System

Post by Flaym » Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:28 am

Not all colors are there in the guide, for example (o)range.
Returning Back to my main forum account, @Trexore

User avatar
Dov98
A Tradition of Service
Posts: 2562
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:32 pm
Location: Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Re: Graffiti System

Post by Dov98 » Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:00 pm

Dope guide. Helpful

raymondgrantham
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:05 am

Re: Graffiti System

Post by raymondgrantham » Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:16 am

Its really intresting post for me

Post Reply

Return to “Official Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users