Cant load in the game at all..

All old Questions / Technical Support topics are moved here. You can search this section for an answer to a question also, if you wish.

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Junior Developers, Lead Admins

User avatar
Zakhaev22
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 239
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:14 pm

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by Zakhaev22 » Fri Jul 13, 2018 2:09 pm

Did you get it fixed?

User avatar
MissGoddess
Naughty Girl ♥
Naughty Girl ♥
Posts: 961
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:16 am
Ingame name: Alexis R. Sophia B.
Location: Somewhere in the world
Contact:

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by MissGoddess » Fri Jul 13, 2018 2:21 pm

I got it fixed, also used SAMP.asi to allow me to get in game with an ENB, BUT I cant seem to activate the ENB :(
.
Image


My Computer's Specifications(In depth):Case - Cooler Master MasterCase Maker 5
CPU - Intel Core I7 7700k at 4.2Ghz
Motherboard - ASUS TUF Mark 1 Z270 Motherboard
RAM - 16GB HyperX Savage 3000mhz
CPU Cooler - Corsair H100i V2
GPU -ASUS STRIX GTX 1070 8G
PSU - EVGA SuperNova 1000w G1
Storage - 1TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 2TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 4TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 480GB Kingston HyperX SSD

User avatar
Dropper
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 1:41 pm

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by Dropper » Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:27 pm

Was it SAMP.asi that fixed it? Otherwise, does ENB work without it? What about the rest of SAMP Addon?

User avatar
MissGoddess
Naughty Girl ♥
Naughty Girl ♥
Posts: 961
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:16 am
Ingame name: Alexis R. Sophia B.
Location: Somewhere in the world
Contact:

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by MissGoddess » Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:58 pm

Yes, SAMP.asi fixed my crashing problem with the ENB and no, it doesnt work without it.
.
Image


My Computer's Specifications(In depth):Case - Cooler Master MasterCase Maker 5
CPU - Intel Core I7 7700k at 4.2Ghz
Motherboard - ASUS TUF Mark 1 Z270 Motherboard
RAM - 16GB HyperX Savage 3000mhz
CPU Cooler - Corsair H100i V2
GPU -ASUS STRIX GTX 1070 8G
PSU - EVGA SuperNova 1000w G1
Storage - 1TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 2TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 4TB Seagate Barracuda HDD | 480GB Kingston HyperX SSD

User avatar
Dropper
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 1:41 pm

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by Dropper » Sat Jul 14, 2018 11:42 am

MissGoddess wrote:
Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:58 pm
Yes, SAMP.asi fixed my crashing problem with the ENB and no, it doesnt work without it.
Does this video work for you instead? (In case I understood correctly and ENB still doesn't start and work with SAMP.asi.)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UhZRqVNv9I

User avatar
_Kevin
- Bronze Member -
- Bronze Member -
Posts: 928
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:06 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by _Kevin » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:00 pm

Maybe try dropping a file called "crashes.asi" into your root folder. It fixes about 30 different crashes but the only cost is it removes clouds entirety from your game and unlocks the fps limiter if you wish to cap it.

Find it here if you wish - https://github.com/Whitetigerswt/gtasa_ ... x/releases

User avatar
Dills
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 8:27 am
Ingame name: Philip Burke_Wade Brooks

Re: Cant load in the game at all..

Post by Dills » Thu Jul 19, 2018 10:46 am

Has your problem been fixed?
MissGoddess wrote:

Locked

Return to “Q&TS Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users