SAMP Problem

All old Questions / Technical Support topics are moved here. You can search this section for an answer to a question also, if you wish.

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Junior Developers, Lead Admins

Locked
Tibilicus
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:23 am

SAMP Problem

Post by Tibilicus » Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:58 pm

Hello, so I'm trying to connect, it connects me, it loads and at the moment when I have to write my password, boom, the tab minimizes and it shows me this:
Image
If anyone has ever encountered this problem and solved it, I could really use some help, cause I can't find anything useful on the internet.

User avatar
bamz
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2858
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:54 am

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by bamz » Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:00 am

Moved to the correct section.

Can you tell me the name you entered in the name box for SA-MP? It says that it's long.

User avatar
aboodidaabas
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1169
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 6:04 am

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by aboodidaabas » Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:23 am

I had the same issue but it never mentioned names, does your character name exceed 20? or do you have any car mods? my only suggestion is remove all your mods if you have one, might get fixed after that.
لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله

User avatar
Zakhaev22
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 239
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:14 pm

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by Zakhaev22 » Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:12 am

Car mods can cause this error if you have any try removing them.

Euss
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:32 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by Euss » Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:15 am

It happens when there's a conflict within your game modifications upon launching the game. Just remove your recent mods from the time the error didn't exist and it should be back to normal. Click this for previous reference. I hope it helps!
Image

Tibilicus
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:23 am

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by Tibilicus » Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:14 pm

bamz wrote:
Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:00 am
Moved to the correct section.

Can you tell me the name you entered in the name box for SA-MP? It says that it's long.
Tiberiu_Neagu (13 characters..)

And no, I have no mods at all, I just installed modloader, cleo and asi loader

User avatar
bamz
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2858
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:54 am

Re: SAMP Problem

Post by bamz » Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:15 pm

Tried reinstalling the SA-MP client? Make sure you're downloading this version of SA-MP: http://forum.sa-mp.com/files/03DL/sa-mp ... nstall.exe

Locked

Return to “Q&TS Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Dynasty